1. Adoric help center
  2. Account & Connected sites

Profile, plan & users

Manage your account

Manage your account by clicking on the bubble placed on the right top bar and then click "Account".

Account

On "Account" you can manage your Profile, Plan, and users.

1. Profile - Manage your account profile (First name, Last name, Email address, profile picture and change your password).

Profile

2. Plan
You can review how many page views are left in your plan. 
You can also check how many domains are being used in the plan.
Here you can upgrade your plan to have more page views, domains, features and much more.

plan-1

3. Users
If you'd like to share access with other users you first need to send them a Sign-up link.
Then, add them to your list of users in this tab (add their email addresses). You can also revoke users' access.
users
Once the users are confirmed by Adoric they need to approve the access via e-mail. 

In order to get new users to the main account, they will have to follow these steps: 
1. Sign-up

2. Approve access by email
CleanShot 2021-10-25 at 15.14.14@2x

3. Click on Switch account and move to the main account (by clicking the top right button).
 CleanShot 2021-10-25 at 15.15.40@2x


Cancel account or downgrade

You can cancel or downgrade a paid plan at any time via the "Plan" tab. Choose the Free plan and you will be downgraded to the Free plan on the next recurring date. For users who used the platform on any paid plan for 14 days or less, you'll be automatically refunded. 

If you have any questions or want to give us feedback please contact our team via our email box Support@adoric.com.