Renaming and deleting campaigns

Campaigns options

On the campaign's board, you can take different actions on one or more of your campaigns. In order to make changes to your campaign tick the relevant campaign's checkbox on the left.
An action bar will appear on the toolbar. 

You can take the following actions:

  • Rename - You need to delete the whole name first and then add the new name. 
  • Duplicate
  • Archive
  • Copy to domain - copy campaigns to related domains in your account.
  • Move to folder

You can also delete your campaign by clicking on the 'Delete' button positioned in the toolbar. 

Copy to domain

Copy to domai n2