Managing the archive folder
Send a campaign to the Archive folder
You can choose to send a campaign to the archive folder when the campaign ends.
In this way, you can view only the relevant campaigns on the campaign's board.
Check the box of the campaign you want to send to archive and on the top navigation bar, you can choose the 'Archive' action.
Switch to the Archive folder by clicking on the "Campaigns" button.
You can also send campaigns back to the campaign's board.
Updated on: 21/05/2023